SHERBURN HIGH SCHOOL STAFF 2024-2025

School Leadership Team

Ms Miriam Oakley (MOY) Headteacher

Mr John Ralphs (JRS)

Deputy Headteacher

Ms Ruth Marsh (RMH)

Miss Sophie Miller (SMR)

Mrs Hayley Kibble (HKE)

Ms Anna Kirkham (AKM)

Assistant Headteacher

Assistant Headteacher

Assistant Headteacher

Miss Lydia Jackson (LJN) Lead Practitioner

Heads of Year

Year 7

Mr Matt Darnbrough (MDH) Head of Year 7

Year 8

Mr Bob Hickinson (RHN) Head of Year 8

Year 9

Mrs Jill Smith (JSH) Head of Year 9

Year 10

Ms Emma Wadsworth (EWH) Head of Year 10

Year 11

Mrs Mel Makin (MMN) Head of Year 11

Sixth Form

Miss Lydia Jackson (LJN) Head of Sixth Form

Mrs Becky Gaddas Sixth Form Attendance/Pastoral Officer

Family Liaison

Ms Karen Fowler (KFR) Family Liaison Officer

<u>Departments</u> Business Studies and Information Technology				
			Mrs Victoria Taylor (VTR)	Curriculum Leader
			Mr Steve Brook (SBK)	IT/Business
Miss Stephanie Oates (SOS)	Business			
Mr Jordan Redpath (JRH)	IT			
Creative Art & Design Technology				
Mrs Leah Jamieson (LEJ)	Curriculum Leader			
Miss Katie Reeder (KRR)	Art			
Miss Megan Welsh (MWH)	Photography			
Miss Sarah Lloyd (SLD)	Food Preparation & Nutrition			
Mrs Jill Bradley (JBY)	D&T Technician			
Mrs Rachel Oakley (ROY)	D&T Technician			
Dana Davis (DDS)	Art Assistant			
English and Media				
Mr Callum McAshton (CMC)	Curriculum Leader			
Miss Charlotte Mann (CMN)	Deputy Curriculum Leader			
Miss Lydia Jackson (LJN)	Lead Practitioner			
Ms Miriam Oakley (MOY)				
Ms Anna Kirkham (AKM)				
Mrs Megan Thorne (MTE)				

The Bull that the Court (BALI)	
Miss Bethanie Ashton-Smith (BAH)	
Miss Sarah Wilmot (SWT)	
Miss Robyn Mason (RBN)	
Geography	
Mr Alex Easton (AEN)	Curriculum Leader
Mr John Ralphs (JRS)	
Ms Ruth Marsh (RMH)	
Mr Ben Robinson (BRN)	
I'm Berricemeen (Brait)	
Health and Social Care	l
Miss Charlotte Dodd (CDD)	
Wiss Charlotte Dodd (CDD)	
History	
History	
Mr Alex Easton (AEN)	Curriculum Leader
Ms Sophie Miller (SMR)	
Miss Sarah Slingsby (SSY)	
Miss Caroline Flatekval (CFL)	
<u>Mathematics</u>	
Miss Laura Beardsworth (LBH)	Curriculum Leader
Mrs Rebecca Davies (RDS)	Deputy Curriculum Leader
Mr Daniel Kirby (DKY)	
Mrs Emma Swaby Trigg (ESG)	
Mr James Colton (JCN)	
Mr Callum McKay (CMY)	
Miss Mollie Bell (MBL)	Libelian Lavel Teaching Assistant
Mrs Jacqui Johnson (JJN)	Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Modern Foreign Languages	
Miss Charlotte Dodd (CDD)	Curriculum Leader
Mrs Victoria Scott (VST)	
Mrs Hayley Kibble (HKE)	
Performing Arts	
Mrs Natalie Caldwell (NCL)	Drama
Miss Claire Connell (CCL)	Music
Physical Education	
Mr Luke Stubbins (LSS)	Curriculum Leader
Miss Kelsey Walker (KWR)	Cumculum Leader
Miss Chloe Lightowler (CLR)	Libely and assel To a china A a state of
Mr Liam Donegan (LDN)	Higher Level Teaching Assistant
RE/PSHCE	1
Mr Alex Easton (AEN)	Curriculum Leader
Science	
Mr Christopher Hampton (CHN)	Curriculum Leader
Mrs Kim Linskey (KLY)	Deputy Curriculum Leader
Mr Richard Atack (RAK)	Deputy Curriculum Leader
Mrs Elizabeth Chappell (ECL)	
Mr Graham Hall (GHL)	
Miss Hannah Shanks (HSS)	
Mr Alex Mills (AMS)	
1 /	Saignee Technician
Miss Claire Shakespeare (CSE)	Science Technician
Mr Steven Denny (SDY)	Science Technician
Special Educational Needs	1
Miss Sarah Wilmot (SWT)	Special Educational Needs Coordinator
Mrs Carroll Atkinson (CAN)	Inclusion Leader (H2L)
Mrs Susan Hancock (SHK)	Support to Learn (S2L)

Mrs Lisa Ruddock (LRK)	SEN Administrator
WII S EISU TUUUUUK (ETVIV)	GEN Administrator
Sixth Form Pastoral/Attendance	
Mrs Rebecca Gaddas	Sixth Form Attendance and Pastoral Officer
Cover Supervisors	
Mrs Lauren Patterson (LPN)	
Mrs Elisabetta De Luca (EDA)	
General Teaching Assistants	
Miss Ashleigh Romans (ARS)	
Miss Faye Ball (FBL)	
Miss Hayley Goater (HGR)	
Miss Megan Murray (MMY)	
Mrs Rebecca Denton (RDN)	
Ms Rochelle Atherton (RAN)	
Miss Kaidy Wright (KWT)	
Miss Danielle Heneachon (DHN)	
Miss Rachel Jackson (RJN)	
Administration	
Mrs Debbie Jackson (DJN)	Senior Finance Assistant
Mrs Heather Robson (HRN)	HR Personnel
Mrs Michelle Cunningham (MCM)	PA to Headteacher/Office Manager
Miss Katrina Meadley (KMY)	Exams Officer
Miss Rosie Bradley (RBR)	Data and Curriculum Coordinator
Mrs Emma Nye (ENE)	Reprographics/First Aid
Miss Hannah Watson (HWN)	Attendance Officer/Admin Assistant
Mrs Daina Selby (SKH)	Cover Coordinator
Mrs Susan Dymott (SDT)	Receptionist
,	
Library Resource Centre	
Nicola Law (NLW)	Library Resource Centre Manager
Catering Team	
Miss Lauren Shaw (LSW)	Catering Manager
Mrs Gillian Thompson (GTN)	
Miss Julie Platts (JPN)	
Mrs Annette Learoyd (ALD)	
Miss Katie Porritt (KPT)	
Miss Jessica Pemberton (JPN)	
Mrs Sarah Dixon (SDN) Miss Paula Walters (PWS)	
IVIIOS I duid VValleto (F VVO)	
Cleaning Team	
Mr Matthew Wilson (MWN)	Site Manager (H&S and Educational Visits Coordinator)
Miss Alisha Nicholson (ANN)	
Miss Kayleigh Nicholson (KNN)	
Mrs Gail Needle (GNE)	
Mrs Geraldine Hampson (GHN)	
Mrs Hilary Reed (HRD)	
Miss Julie Platts (JPS)	
Mrs Rachel Rushbrooke (RRE)	
Mrs Sandra Varey (SVY)	
Ms Amy Cooper (ACR)	
Ms Maranda Liddle (MLE)	
Ms Lisa Philips (LPS)	
IT Support	Tara
Mr Tim Hobson (THN) Mr Gary Westwood (GWD)	Network Manager
nur (: om / \//ochi/ocd /('\// \)	Technician

Site Team	
Mr Matthew Wilson (MWN)	Site Manager (H&S and Educational Visits Coordinator)
Mr Martin Marner (MMR)	Site Supervisor
Mr David Watson (DWN)	Caretaker
Mr Mark Griffiths (MGS)	Site Supervisor